Green Builder Media Logo

How Can We Help?

Here’s some handy contact information and the Green Builder Media staff directory.

Editorial Offices
Green Builder Media
1313 Margo Lane
Lake City, CO  81235
(360) 376-4702
360.376.4703 (fax)
www.greenbuildermedia.com

To advertise or for info on content marketing programs, contact Craig Coale craig.coale@greenbuildermedia.com
For green building consulting information, contact Sara Gutterman sara.gutterman@greenbuildermedia.com
For press/media inquiries, contact Cati O’Keefe cati.okeefe@greenbuildermedia.com
For magazine or website submissions, contact Matt Power matt.power@greenbuildermedia.com
To subscribe to Green Builder magazine, visit http://www.greenbuildermedia.com/subscribetogreenbuilder
To change your subscription address, contact Mary Kestner
For back copies or reprints, contact Mary Kestner
For production questions, contact Mary Kestner mary.kestner@greenbuildermedia.com
For information on our VISION House Series, contact Cati O’Keefe cati.okeefe@greenbuildermedia.com
For inquiries on Media Sponsorships and Partnerships, contact Sara Gutterman sara.gutterman@greenbuildermedia.com

Green Builder Media Staff Directory
Leadership

Sara Gutterman, CEO
sara.gutterman@greenbuildermedia.com
360-376-8859

Ron Jones, President 
ron.jones@greenbuildermedia.com 

Cati O’Keefe, Chief Development Officer and Editorial Director
cati.okeefe@greenbuildermedia.com
360-376-4702 ext. 105

Craig Coale, Publisher
craig.coale@greenbuildermedia.com
360-376-4702 ext. 103


Editorial

Matthew Power, Editor-in-Chief
matt.power@greenbuildermedia.com
360-376-4702 ext. 104

Alan Naditz, Managing Editor
alan.naditz@greenbuildermedia.com

Mary Kestner, Production Manager
mary.kestner@greenbuildermedia.com

O'Brien Design, Art Direction, Print and Online
greenbuilder@obriendesign.net

Advertising Sales
Craig Coale, Publisher
craig.coale@greenbuildermedia.com
360-376-4702 ext. 103

Website

Content

Matt Power, Editorial Content Supervisor
matt.power@greenbuildermedia.com
360-376-4702 ext. 104

Mary Kestner
mary.kestner@greenbuildermedia.com

Accounting
Lauren Wilson
lauren.wilson@greenbuildermedia.com

 

Share this Page:

   

12 Step Program to Avoid Water Intrusion in Homes

View the Sustainability Toolkit