Green Builder Media Logo

How Can We Help?

Here’s some handy contact information and the Green Builder Media staff directory.

Editorial Offices
P.O. Box 1887
197 Aviator Drive
Eastsound, WA 98245
(360)376-4702
866.380.7504 (fax)
www.greenbuildermedia.com

To advertise, contact Craig Coale craig.coale@greenbuildermedia.com
For green building consulting information, contact Sara Gutterman sara.gutterman@greenbuildermedia.com
For press/media inquiries, contact Sara Gutterman sara.gutterman@greenbuildermedia.com
For magazine submissions, contact Matt Power matt.power@greenbuildermedia.com
For website submissions or information, contact Cati O’Keefe cati.okeefe@greenbuildermedia.com
To subscribe, contact Sarah Davis sarah.davis@greenbuildermedia.com or call 360-376-4702
To change your subscription address, email Sarah Davis sarah.davis@greenbuildermedia.com
For back copies or reprints, email Sarah Davis sarah.davis@greenbuildermedia.com
For production questions, contact Mary Kestner mary.kestner@greenbuildermedia.com
For information on our VISION House Series, contact Heather Wallace heather.wallace@greenbuildermedia.com
For information on Green Builder College, contact Catherine Vierthaler catherine.vierthaler@greenbuildermedia.com
For information on the Green Builder Home of the Year Awards, contact Heather Wallace heather.wallace@greenbuildermedia.com
For inquiries on Media Sponsorships and Partnerships, contact Heather Wallace heather.wallace@greenbuildermedia.com

Green Builder Media Staff Directory
Leadership

Sara Gutterman, CEO
sara.gutterman@greenbuildermedia.com
360-376-8859

Ron Jones, President 
ron.jones@greenbuildermedia.com 

Cati O’Keefe, Director of Development and Editorial Director
cati.okeefe@greenbuildermedia.com
360-376-4702 ext. 105

Craig Coale, Publisher
craig.coale@greenbuildermedia.com
360-376-4702 ext. 103


Editorial

Matthew Power, Editor-in-Chief
matt.power@greenbuildermedia.com360-376-4702 ext. 104

Juliet Grable, Managing Editor
juliet.grable@greenbuildermedia.com360-376-4702 ext. 110

Mary Kestner, Production Manager
mary.kestner@greenbuildermedia.com360-376-4702 ext. 107

O'Brien Design, Art Direction, Print and Online
greenbuilder@obriendesign.net

Advertising Sales
Craig Coale, Publisher
craig.coale@greenbuildermedia.com
360-376-4702 ext. 103

Website
Matt Power
matt.power@greenbuildermedia.com360-376-4702 ext. 104

Mary Kestnermary.kestner@greenbuildermedia.com
360-376-4702 ext. 107

Special Projects
Heather Wallace, Director VISION House Series | Marketing & Social Media Manager
heather.wallace@greenbuildermedia.com
360-239-3993

Accounting
Catherine Vierthaler
catherine.vierthaler@greenbuildermedia.com
360-376-4702 (voice)
360-376-4703 (fax)

 

Share this Page:

   

View the Sustainability Toolkit

2015 Readers' Choice

Bosch Giveaway